Request email notification when page changes Email Me E-Notify

Staff Directory


                                          Surry County Finance Staff Directory

Contact the Finance Department by phone at (336) 401-8250 or by email as listed below:

General Finance:
Rhonda Nixon - Finance Officer     nixonr@co.surry.nc.us  
Jordan Wooten - Financial Analyst     wootenj@co.surry.nc.us
Jennifer White – Financial Analyst     whiteje@co.surry.nc.us
Luann Thomas – Administrative Assistant II     thomaslu@co.surry.nc.us

Accounts Payable:
Mildred Burton - Accounting Manager     burtonm@co.surry.nc.us
Tammy Kirkman – Accounting Tech. IV     kirkmant@co.surry.nc.us

Purchasing:
Denise Brown – Administrative Officer/Purchasing Officer     brownd@co.surry.nc.us
Miranda Jones – Purchasing Agent     jonesm@co.surry.nc.us