Municipalities within Surry County

Dobson, NC (County Seat)
Elkin, NC
Mount Airy, NC
Pilot Mountain, NC


Surry County Schools
Mount Airy City Schools
Elkin City Schools
Millennium Charter Academy
Surry Community College


Piedmont Triad Regional Council
Northwest Regional Library
Surry Arts Council
Foothills Art Council
Partners Behavioral Health Management
Mount Airy Museum of Regional History
Visit Mayberry
Mount Airy Chamber of Commerce
Yadkin Valley Chamber of Commerce
Very Surry
Surry County American Red Cross
Attorney Badge Access Form
Surry County Litter Campaign
Surry County Litter Campaign New